GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/07/2020 09:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 07:07 PM CT.

  Mobile Video System: Mfg: Globalmed, Mdl: I8500, (4 EA); ***Repairs required***; Instructions to Bidders: Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 Ft tall to upload items from the dock to your vehicle or trailer. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. POC for Scheduling Pickups is Lemon Hodges, Material Handler Supervisor (601) 362-4471 Ext 53842 All Pick-ups will be scheduled during the following times: Mon-Friday 8AM-3:30 pm, Excluding Federal Holidays 36440301842036

08/07/2020 08:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:57 PM CT.

  HP Intel computer system for Gene Expert IV, (1 EA); -unused-; includes monitor, CPU and printer 364506018200R21