GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/07/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Computer Monitor; Viewsonic; LCD; VG930M; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1931980183MN06

08/07/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Forty: Dell Computer Laptops; Latitude; E6500; Intel Core 2 Duo; sanitized; usable; no power supplies included; not all laptops include HDD port cover; no software included with any PC; recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items; please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment; local pickup only; property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination/approval with the listed point of contact; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 2863K591690001

08/07/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (31) Dell 19 inch computer monitors. There is a mixture of the following models (e98fp, e1911, p1905, p1913, 1907fpv, and 1909w). Monitor power cords or cables to the computer are not included. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302020003

08/07/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Dell 1908FPB Monitor and 1 DA-LITE CM54D1-08 Projection Screen. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS