GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/07/2020 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot of PVC fittings and couplings in a variety of sizes; (1 LT); -used-;***See attached sheet for a list of items in this lot*** 140F0402130001

08/07/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  1 crane, manufacturer: P&H; serial: Z5110021360001. Repairable, crane’s main boom cylinder is leaking and the brakes are not working, additional issues may exist. Property was obtained on or about 4/9/2013 in used condition. Item(s) that can be seen in the foreground or background or other areas of the associated picture(s) are not intended to be part of this sale. The listed item may be inspected by appointment only. If you want to make an appointment or need any information concerning this property, please contact the custodian in this listing. 1631K8-0178-312A. Repairs may be required. 1631K80178312A

08/07/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Trynex tailgate spreader, model# VEE PRO SP-3000, serial# KI-130933. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30am to 3:00pm (closed Federal holidays). Notice: These items are heavy. Bidder is responsible for providing adequate lifting moving equipment at our site. Components stored in warehouse with loading dock available. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560602050001

08/07/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

08/07/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) CAT 416E Backhoe. Item originally acquired in 03/2008. Known deficiencies include: no battery, significant floor rust, hours approximately read 1909.5. Full operating condition and other deficiencies are unknown on this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Buyer must have all equipment necessary to remove property from facility. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) from 8am to 3pm. 36550701970002