GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/07/2020 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:29 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Guard Shack. It has some interior damage and missing windows. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. The shack measures 10 x 8. Please call to make an appointment for inspection/removal due to Covid-19. We will assist in loading property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702090005

08/07/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Thirteen: Canon Toner Cartridges; series 2000, 4000 and 5000; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. The successful bidder should send the signed and dated Hazardous Statement prior to payment and removal to the Sales Contracting Officer by email to antino.harmon@gsa.gov or fax at 202-692-6222. SEE HAZARDOUS STATEMENT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1931980183MN05

08/07/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Whitaker Brothers Shredder; MBM4014; must pick up at location; packing materials for shipping and handling not available; property available for viewing and removal by appointment only; please contact local custodian to schedule appointment; location is closed on weekends and holidays; purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling; property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor; all known deficiencies have been listed; other deficiencies and repairs may be required; the condition of the property is not warranted; repairs of property is not permitted on the location site; all lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1931980183MN02

08/07/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:11 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Photo Printer; easy share printer; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 16505A01762020B

08/07/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:10 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Paper Shredder; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 16505A01762020A

08/07/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:45 PM CT.