GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/07/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  1 lot of 2 C.L. Berger & Sons tilting levels, model:10X, SN:ML1651 and ML1578. Condition of both are unknown, been in storage. Available for appointment only by contacting the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720146NC04 AG0002430436 and NCFS009. Repairs may be required. 1243N70146NC04

08/07/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  1 Labconco Centribap Concentrator, model No. 7970000, serial no. 020797599B. Tabletop version, gray, 26 x 15 x 11. Condition: usable. Repairs may be required. 124M5500560001

08/07/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (26) Med Associates Inc. test chamber cabinet, model# ENV-017M-027, mfg. date 8/2008. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CDT (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302050001

08/07/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Leco Model 614-300-100 Time of Flight Mass Spectrometer, 1 Agilent Model 6890N Gas Chromatograph and 1 GL Sciences Optic 3 Injector. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts are missing and repairs are required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 68510001950002