GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/07/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  One 2008 Ford F150, 4X4, 4DR, 8CYL. Left rear tail light has a hole, but is currently still in running condition. Brakes replaced 8/28/19, tire pressure, ABS, and engine warning light is on. Was running when last used. Please contact the custodian for more information. VIN:1FTRF14VX8KD17057, est mileage:46,930. Repairs may be required. 123A750196IN14

08/07/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  One 2008 Ford F150 4X2, 4DR, 8CYL, topper included, No known issues, Was running when last used. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1FTPF12V18KC87828, est mileage:39,718. Repairs may be required. 123A750195OH02

08/07/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  One 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Utility Truck, 4X4, 4DR, 8CYL. Some paint weathered and fading, dents and normal interior wear, also included is a utility bed. Also has a battery cut off switch. Previously had a backhoe in the bed, some hydraulic lines remain, hydraulic pump in engine bay. Needs a new battery to start. Inspection highly recommended by appointments only!!! Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1GBJK39G44E287582, est mileage:28,751. Repairs may be required. 123A750195OH01

08/07/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  One 2011 Ford F150, 4X4, 4 DR, 8 CYL, tool box included, was running when last used, Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1FTVX1EF8BKE11044, est mileage:69,808. Repairs may be required. 123A750202IN15

08/07/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  One 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4X4, 4DR, 8 CYL, toolbox included, was running when last used. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1GCRKPE76CZ114942, est mileage:72,396. Repairs may be required. 123A750196IN13

08/05/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:52 AM CT.

2012 FREIGHTLINER CASCADIA SLEEPER TRACTOR (HXYAAA0184T011 (2000D19415 (Tag X1062))) 2012 Freightliner Cascadia sleeper tractor with approximately 569,860 miles. Has a Detroit DD15 14.8L engine with 475 horsepower. Eaton Fuller 10 speed manual transmission in good condition. 6 x 4 tractor with 3.58 rear axle ratio. Aluminum wheels front and rear. Front axle 13300 lb and rear axles 40000 lb. Tires are in fair condition and the size is 295 75R22.5. Leaf Spring suspension with a 244 inch wheel base. Aluminum fuel tanks with 300 gallon capacity. Has a 72 raised roof double bunk sleeper. Equipped with air conditioning, cruise control, power steering, power windows, power mirrors, AM FM radio with MP3 and CD player, tilt steering, air ride driver and passenger seat, and cab extenders. Has aftermarket auxiliary power unit, Oil Purification System and X Guard bumper. Brakes are in good condition. The overall condition of the interior is good. See photos. There may be stains or worn areas in the interior that are not visible in the photos. Engine has issues in that #2 rod bearing spun and damaged crank. Pickup sump broken. Tractor in its current condition will need to be towed off the base. Vehicle has a 50 state emission system. Approx. miles 569860. Base security applies. Contact Robert Lopez at 254-666-8414 in advance to schedule an appointment to inspect the tractor Monday thru Friday from 0800 – 1400. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property Tractor is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Company license plate will be removed before pick up. Buyer is responsible for acquiring their own plates. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. HXYAAA0184T011