GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/06/2020 06:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 04:31 PM CT.

1ea, New Xerox Phaser 7500 Color Printer-500 Sheet Feeder CRQ3785913 1232RL01700160

08/06/2020 06:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 04:21 PM CT.

2ea-New Xerox Phaser 3600 printers- 500 sheet feeders CRQ3785910 1232RL01700159

08/06/2020 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Konica Minolta Biz Hub C364c Black White multi function digital copier printer. 478772017406221

08/06/2020 06:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  Laptop Pallet 76; Inventory 3 x HP ProBook 640 G1 Class 2; 6 x HP ProBook 840 G1 Class 2; 36 x HP EliteBook 6930p Class 3; 33 x HP EliteBook 8440p Class 2; 64 x HP EliteBook 8460p Class 2; 75 x HP EliteBook 8470p Class 2; Total : 217 Devices ATTN-All power supplies are included with pallet, Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. 12760401620002