GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/06/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  Club Car, Electric Golf Cart, Serial Number A9433 395199. Has a charging box. No maintenance records are available. Current status is unknown. Long storage and it has been sitting in the elements with little coverage. Unit needs to be hauled away. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal. If you have any questions, please contact me by email only MATT.DAVIS@VA.GOV, or phone 458-205-7781. Please email to schedule the pickup, or to inspect the item prior to bid. No walk-ins are available. Operating hours are 0800-1630 Monday – Friday. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 36040001630002E) 36040001630002E

08/06/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  EZ-GO, Electric Golf Cart, Serial Number: 2378706. Has a charging box. No maintenance records are available. Current status is unknown. Long storage and it has been sitting in the elements with little coverage. Unit needs to be hauled away. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal. If you have any questions, please contact me by email MATT.DAVIS@VA.GOV, or phone 458-205-7781. Please email to schedule the pickup, or to inspect the item prior to bid. No walk-ins are available. Operating hours are 0800-1630 Monday – Friday. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 36040001630001E) 36040001630001E