GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/05/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  2013 Chevrolet K2500HD Silverado Ext Cab-WT (Internal: 1204KK-0209-3657) GVWR 9500, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 6.0L, AC, ABS Brakes, Electronic Brake Assistance, Stability/Traction Control Systems, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Receiver Hitch, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Cargo Box Light, AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Accident Damage, Extensive damage down entire RS from running off pavement & into a ditch; Still operable, but must be towed due to inoperable lights & other damage including RS Windshield shattered, RS Headlight needs to be replaced; Airbags not deployed, but recommend safety check. Purchaser responsible for loading, towing or trailering, removal & shipping. 1204KK02093657

08/05/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet K2500HD Silverado Ext Cab-WT-Flatbed (Internal: 1284M5-0210-6968) GVWR 9200, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd Manual, 8.1L, AC, Individual Climate Controls, ABS Brakes, PS/PB, PW/PDL, Power Adj Ext Mirror, Anti-Theft, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Cargo Box Light, Est tire tread: F/R, 7/32; AM/FM. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Air dam missing below Front Bumper; Decal impressions on LF/RF doors; otherwise, no known repairs; Working condition not guaranteed. 1284M502106968

08/05/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  2010 Dodge Dakota Big Horn Ext Cab (Internal: 1284M5-0210-4643) GVWR 6010, 6 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT, 3.7L, AC, ABS Brakes, PS/PB, PW/PDL, Power Adj Ext Mirror, Keyless Entry, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Tow Hitch Receiver, Est tire tread: F-6/32, R-10/32; Cargo Box Light, AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Dent, 5″, on Top of tailgate & Ding, 2″, on RR Fender; otherwise, no known repairs; Working condition not guaranteed. 1284M502104643

08/05/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Colorado Ext Cab-WT (Internal: 140523-0204-0001; R1034879) GVWR 5300, 5 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT, 3.7L, AC, ABS Brakes, Stability/Traction Control Systems, Anti-Theft, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain; Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Skid Plate, Bed Liner, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fog Lights, Cargo Box Lights. No Open Recalls; Recalls Completed: #11181 & 12319. Repairs completed: Tires replaced @ 59,444; Shift Control Cable replaced @ 63, 339; Rear brake drum service & Serpentine belt replaced @ 71,704; AC Blower motor replaced @ 84,821; Transmission Flush & Rear shocks replaced @ 87,120. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Low tire pressure light on, due to missing tire pressure switch; Working condition not guaranteed. 14052302040001

08/05/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 07:11 PM CT.