GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/05/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:57 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell OptiPlex 990 desktop computers (10 EA), HDD removed, repairable, (74497, 74503, 74735, 74568, 76401, 74695, 74729, 96027, 74664, 96026). *All items are to be considered AS IS with no guarantee of operation incurrent condition *No power supplies cords included *No software included with any PC. Buyer fully responsible for all phases of removal including packaging, loading and transportation, equipment to remove and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact BRADFORD.R.STEPHENS@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W41XDE01900013

08/05/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:55 PM CT.

VICON DIGITAL VIDEO VN-NVR-5000, MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600003

08/05/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:54 PM CT.

PRINTER LASER COLOR XEROX 6700, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600002

08/05/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:21 PM CT.

COMPUTER ML6000, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600006

08/05/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:11 PM CT.

SWTICH NETWORK CATALYST 3560X , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600005

08/05/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:01 PM CT.

SERVER MODEL 9458T PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600004