GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

08/05/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:01 PM CT.

2004 Coachmen Cross Country FCC 376DS, 4×2, 6 cyl, diesel. VIN: 4UZAAHBV24CN98696; est mileage: 44,451. Being sold as salvage and will have a salvage title. Vehicle has been exposed to parts removal and structure has been exposed to the harsh open-air storage environment. The unit will require tow trailer removal. Buyer is responsible for all cost associated with removal of unit. Please contact property custodian for access to site, if you wish to inspect property. Sale intended primarily for scrap salvage parts value only. (7074FS01490001A) 7074FS01490001A

08/05/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:51 AM CT.

1998 Trailmobile 53′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: W31U 0EAD. VIN: 1PT01ANH7W9009249. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer (Carrier unit) is not operable, excess rust and corrosion are present on trailer and reefer unit, dock bumper is damaged. Last DOT inspection completed in February 2020. Trailer mileage is approximately 23,252 (hub meter). Spring suspension. Mud flaps are torn. Glad hand is not working. Good year tires 295 75R22.5 (out of DOT). BC: 1138219. (7074FS02050004A) 7074FS02050004A

08/05/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:41 AM CT.

1998 Trailmobile 53′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: W31U 0EAD. VIN: 1PT01ANH8W9008261. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer (Carrier) is not operable, clearance lights are inoperable, excess rust and corrosion are present on chassis and reefer. DOT inspection completed in March 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 2,896 (hub meter). Spring suspension and mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. BC: 1138114. (7074FS02050003A) 7074FS02050003A