GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/05/2020 04:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 02:23 PM CT.

Power Breezer Misting Fan, Model:PB10-A-1G V4, SN:520000541. (70525301756425) Usable 70525301756425

08/05/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:41 AM CT.

ASSORTED TONER INK CARTRIDGES (36740401990002) Lot sale consisting of: CF410-BLK3 EA- CFcf411a cyan- 1 EA; CF412A- YELLOW- 3 EA; CF413 MAGENTA- 1 EA; RICOH SP-4500A 1 EA; TN450- BLACK 2 EA; CE400X 1 EA; cf281x- 2 EA; C4182X 82X-BLK 2EA; PTCF281A-4EA; CANNON MF6500-BLK 1 EA; INNOVERA BLK CR2120D- 4 EA; HP312 CYAN- 4 EA; HP312 YELLOW 4 EA; HP 312A MEGENTA- 4 EA; CF380A-BLK 3 EA; CF381A CYAN 3 EA; CE253A-MAGENTA- 2 EA; CE251A- CYAN 3 EA; CE252 YELLOW-2 EA; CF287A BLK 9 EA; SKILCRAFT 42X 5 EA; C746ALMG MAGENTA 5 EA; C746HIKG BLK 5 EA; C746A1CG CYAN 5 EA; C746A1YG- YELLOW- 5 EA; C7237A BLK- 5 EA-200781P BLK- 3 EA; BROTHER KL 5340 2 EA; DPCTN 650- 2 EA- MLTD203L- 4 EA; HP27XC4127X-5 EA; BROTHER TN750-14 EA; and BROTHER TN-580 2 EA. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401990002