GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/05/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:31 AM CT.

ASSORTED TONER INK CARTRIDGES (36740401990001) Lot sale consisting of: CANNON MF6500-BLACK-8 EA; HP-200 635P-BLACK 2 EA; SKILCRAFT 1300 SERIES-4 EA; RICOH MP 4500 8045E- 8 EA; DELL B5460CN- 4 EA; MS81X-2 EX- HPLASER JET 4250 BLACK-1 EA; SKILCRAFT HP 42X2 EA; HP 4600FUSSER 2 EA; LEXMARK T650 652 654 1 EA; RICOH PRMRT 5200 8 EA; HP Q5953A 1 YELLOW1 MAGENTA- DELL B5460DN. 2 EA; BLACK-INNOVERA- 52123602- BLACK 2 EA; NXT 3500- 10EA; HP CE 260 A BLACK 4 EA; HP CE261 648A 2 EA; CYANN- HP CE262A 5 EA; HP CE263A MAGENTA 4 EA; HP CP4525 CYNN 3 EA; and INNOVERA 45488901 BLK 7 EA. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401990001

08/05/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:03 AM CT.

Port A Cool (367494018100062) GE PAC2K363S. Has not been used in over a year. Condition is unknown. 367494018100062