GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/05/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:05 AM CT.

Stryker Stretchers (36620401770001 (EE916423, EE916424)) Lot sale consisting of 2 Stryker Stretchers model 1210. These were purchased in 1997 and are in good shape. *** items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc 36620401770001

08/05/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:55 AM CT.

Furniture and lamps (36620401740002) Lot sale consisting of: 28 Ea Oak And Laminate Bedside Tables (32x18x18); 28 Ea Oak And Laminate Chest Dresser (39 1 2x30x12); 36 Ea Oak Laminate Wardrobe Units(73x24x24); 9 Ea Floor Lamps Appoximatley 48tall; And 10 Ea Square Wood Laminate Flip Top Dining Tables. (42×42). The items are about 20 years old, they are sold as is. *** ITEMS MAY REQUIRE UNKNOWN REPAIRS AND MAY BE MISSING PARTS. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING, SHIPPING, HANDLING, LOADING ETC.*** 36620401740002

08/05/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:45 AM CT.

Raymond 8410 Reclining Bath Tub (36837001990717A) 1-EA Rane Reclining Bathing Tub. Model- RR7-11. This tub is new. Buyer must pick up, we will not be responsible for shipping. 36837001990717A

08/05/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:44 AM CT.

Sirona Galileos (36837002020720A) 1-EA Sirona CT Dental 3639 Galileos. This is a very Delicate piece of equipment. Sorry the pictures aren’t better, but will not open, it was removed and packaged from our BioMed Dept. Buyer must pick up or ship with a specialty shipping company. No hard drives nor software included. 36837002020720A

08/05/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:34 AM CT.

HILL ROM P1170D CARE ASSIST (36740402060002) ONE EACH BED HILL ROM P1170D CARE ASSIST NOT WORKING WHEN REMOVED FROM SERVICE BUT PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND UNKNOWN REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402060002

08/05/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:24 AM CT.

ZEBRA LP 2824 PRINTERS (36740402060001) Lot sale: seven each Zebra LP 2824 printers. In new/like new/unused condition. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402060001

08/05/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:14 AM CT.