GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

08/05/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:31 AM CT.

1999 Wabach 53′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: UNKN. VIN: 1JJV482W4XL617234. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer is not operable, Hubcap is leaking, excess rust and corrosion are present on chassis and reefer, drums are rusted. DOT inspection completed in November 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 65,399 (hub meter). Air bags and mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. Trailer has no data plate. BC: 1138048. (7074FS02050002A) 7074FS02050002A

08/05/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:21 AM CT.

1996 Dorsey 48′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: L10. VIN: 1DTV61Z24VA254964. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer is not operable, clearance lamps are inoperable, excess rust and corrosion are present on trailer and reefer. DOT inspection completed in February 2020. Trailer mileage is approximately 24,677 (hub meter). Air bags and mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. BC: 1138046. (7074FS02050001A) 7074FS02050001A

08/05/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:11 AM CT.

1993 Great Dane 48′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: 7911TZ1AW. VIN: 1GRAA9620PB149320; 2 axles. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer is not operable (unused for several years), header and kingpin area contain rust and corrosion, and dock bumper is damaged. Trailer has damage to the door and interior wall. DOT inspection last completed in October 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 13,744. Air bags and mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. Please contact custodian for additional inquiries. BC: 1299147. (7074FS01980003A) 7074FS01980003A

08/05/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:01 AM CT.

1998 53′ Trailmobile Dry Van Trailer, MDL: 01JA1UAY. VIN: 1PTO1JAH6W6009802. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Trailer has excess rust and corrosion, and the tires are out of DOT. DOT inspection last completed in March 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 37,850. Springs and mud flaps are in good condition. Duraturn Tires 295 75 R22.5 require replacement. Request trailering off site. Please contact custodian for additional information. BC: 1431832. (7074FS01980002A) 7074FS01980002A

08/05/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:43 AM CT.

2000 CHEYENNE 10 FT TRAILER (HXYAAA0174E006 (RILEY TRAILER)) 2000 Cheyenne 10 ft utility trailer. VIN 1C9BV1012YW757095. GVW 3500 LBS. This is approx 6.5 ft tall and 6 ft wide interior measurements. Trailer has not been moved for several years. Not road-worthy, requires flat bed trailer removal due to broken leaf spring bracket. Floor has beams only and needs a new floor. Roof is in good condition. Door has some missing hinges and bottom catch. Tires have good tread. Brakes are in poor condition and missing emergency stop brakes. Missing spotlights and 3 of the running lights have missing covers. See photos. We have tested the electrical on the trailer and it does not work. Base security applies. Contact Chad Ault at 785-492-8005 to set up an appointment to view the trailer Monday through Friday 0700 to 1430. In addition to standard base security anyone seeking to gain entry to the base must wear a protective mask or you will not be granted access. Chad Ault at 785-492-8005 to set up an appointment to view the trailer Monday through Friday 7 AM to 3 PM.. Please discuss base entry procedures. At minimum you must provide drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base. Do not attempt to gain access to the base if you cannot pass a criminal background check. All workers involved in the removal must also be able to pass a criminal background check. This trailer is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. HXYAAA0174E006

08/05/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 10:01 AM CT.