GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/03/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  1981 International 1854 Ex-Fire Engine (Internal: 1204H1-0163-WA02; AG0001540713; F5S-081) 8 cyl, 4×4, Manual trans, Diesel, Odometer reads 33,221, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Last ran 01-2020; Speedometer cable broken; Tire, Body & Glass condition good; Interior condition fair; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H10163WA02

08/03/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  1967 GMC Pickup Truck (Internal: 1204H1-0163-OR02; AG0001989678) Mdl ICL15T, 6 cyl, Diesel, Odometer reads 2966, True/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: DOES NOT RUN; Needs major repairs; Exterior Condition: poor; has NO tail lights; Some scratches, chipping paint & rust, Chassis covered in blackberry vines; Interior Condition: poor; Rips/tears in both seats (will need to be replaced), Floor is worn & rust present; Glass Condition: Poor; Door windows gone. Other glass in fair condition; Some chips, blemishes & cracks; Tire Condition: poor; NOT road worthy and will need to be hauled away-trailered or towed; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. ODF not responsible for confirming condition of equipment. The area is gated & secured, access can only be granted by APPOINTMENT ONLY 9 am to 3 pm weekdays; contact Don Beck @ 503-755-2710 for scheduling. No Pets allowed & Children must be kept under close supervision. 1204H10163OR02

08/03/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  2006 Ford Escape Hybrid (Internal: 12905B-0161-0002; PP3194532 335704) 4 cyl, 4×4, CVT AT w/OD, 2.3L, AC, PS, PW/PDL, Driver Multi-Adj Power Seat, Power Adj Ext Mirror, Anti-Theft, Child Safety Door Locks, Keyless Entry, Alloy Wheels, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Load Bearing Ext Rack, Rear Window Defogger/Wiper, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Tinted Windows, Fabric Interior, Automatic Headlights, Fog Lights. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Operable, can be driven; Cruise Control & Radio do not function; Working condition not guaranteed. 12905B01610002