GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/03/2020 10:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:22 PM CT.

  UTV Utility Trailer (Internal: 140451-0175-2001-1) Year/Mdl/VIN unknown, Mfg Diamond Trailers. Scrap condition, Axle bent, Tires Unserviceable, Deck Boards broken; working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140451017520011

08/03/2020 10:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:12 PM CT.

  Utility Trailer (Internal: 140451-0175-2001-0) Year/Mfg/Mdl/VIN unknown, w/8×10 ft Tip Bed, Has motorized fence roller. Scrap condition, Roller not working, Tires Unserviceable; working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140451017520010

08/03/2020 10:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:02 PM CT.

  Utility Trailer (Internal: 140451-0175-2000-9) Year/Mfg/Mdl/VIN unknown, with Cargo Boxes. Scrap condition, Shovel in picture NOT included; working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140451017520009

08/03/2020 09:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:52 PM CT.

  Camp Travel Trailer (Internal: 140451-0168-2000-8) Mfg 2002/Forest River, 32 ft, Mdl Rockwood, 1 ea. Repairs needed: No Carpet, Roof coming down, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. containers are included as part of the sale of the Lot. The successful bidder must ensure that transport of the Lot from the government facility is in accordance with any applicable U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) regulations. CBP will require a copy of the transportation manifest. 140451016820008