GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 09:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:35 PM CT.

  Generator Set-Trailer Mounted (Internal: 1204H1-0163-WA01; AG0001540365; F9G-092) Mfg 1967/Boque, Mdl MB17, 60KW, Diesel, SN: 671046; Hour meter reads 795.4. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Operable, Last ran 02-2019, Hertz output fluctuates after generator warms up, Monitoring & adjusting output allows for continued use; Tire condition poor, Body fair; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; Must be hauled, can be driven onto trailer. 1204H10163WA01

08/03/2020 09:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:25 PM CT.

  Generator (Internal: 140451-0168-2000-6) Military style, Mfg 1971/T. A. Pelsue, Mdl GPC28F, SN: 523-2503, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Inoperable, Left tire flat, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 140451016820006