GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/03/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  M1102 cargo trailer. Serial number: PC0b1A. Date of manufacture: august 2006. Max payload: 4,200 lbs. Tan in color. Standard pintle hook. Max tongue weight: 420 lbs. Two wheel. Tire size: 37 x 12.5r 16.5lt. Approx. Dimensions: 135 long x 87 wide x 51 high. Approx. Weight: 1,460 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502020002

08/03/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Silver Eagle Manufacturing Co. M1102 cargo trailer. Serial number: CR5658.. Date of manufacture: July 1997. Max payload: 2,840 lbs. Green in color. Standard pintle hook. Max tongue weight: 420 lbs. Two wheel. Tire size: 37 x 12.5r 16.5lt. Approx. Dimensions: 135 long x 87 wide x 51 high. Approx. Weight: 1,360 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502020001

08/03/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Interstate 12BST tag along trailer. The trailer is a little older and outdated but usable. 9624AC01560003