GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Bio-Rad Laboratories PhD instrument. The instrument can be used by other laboratories for Immunological Testing. Any questions or concerns about the condition or functionality of the equipment, contact Gary Dixon at 216-791-3800 ext. 65272. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216- 791-3800 ext. 6879 or email daniel.olds@va.gov to coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501016906171

08/03/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Thermo Forma Scientific cryo tank, model# 7404. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****. 365601019007081

08/03/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Siemens Clinitek Advantus Urine Analyzer. The hard drive has been removed and a new one will need to be installed for the unit to work. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201706250

08/03/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) GEM Premier 4000 Blood Gas Analyzers. The hard drives have been removed and new hard drives will need to be installed for the equipment to work. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201701750

08/03/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Thermo Forma Series II Water Jacketed Co2 Incubator. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-08-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 7543020189A094

08/03/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:10 PM CT.