GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/03/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:55 PM CT.

Assorted Computers, Tablets and Phones, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. Hard drives have been sanitized. 89057001770023H

08/03/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 67 Dell Latitude E6320 intel pentium pro one laptop computers, 4gb of ram, core i5 processor; no power cords, hard drives have been removed, bios is password protected; Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502030004

08/03/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This LOT Platform is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This VMAX 1679 Storage Array Platform consist of (11) VMAX 40K units. This platform has been data wiped. Drives are intact. (Must see attachment for Manufacturer s serial #s, Model #s, and number and type drives left intact.)This is a Tier 1 storage array that delivers the highest service levels for mission-critical open systems and mainframe applications. Virtual provisioning and fully automate storage tiering (FAST VP) enabled automate storage tiering keeps performance and cost of ownership at their best. Includes front end connectivity to allow for open systems fiber channel and mainframe FICON access. 1.8PB total installed capacity. (**Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R019050000

08/03/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This LOT contains (25) assorted Network Servers, Network Appliances, IP Firewalls etc. used in a Data Center environment.Manufacturers of these assets are SUN Microsystems, Hewlett Packard, F5 Networks, IBM, Palo Alto Networks, Juniper, IBM, Blue Coats Systems, and Cisco. (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY LIST for breakdown of Manufacturer s Name, Model Numbers, and Serial Numbers included in this Lot). (ALL DEVICES HAVE BEEN DATA WIPED SANITIZED.) **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only.** For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R018450000