GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/01/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:27 PM CT.

  Desktop document holder, 2 of them. 12034301522039

08/01/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  approx 50 each XEROX B600 printer trays: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602020003

08/01/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  4 each Laser Printer toner cartridge Dell 5210, and 1 each toner cartridge Konica 7065 7055 12034301522038

08/01/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  Challenge 3 Hole paper drill, used in copy center. This unit is approximately 5 feet tall 18 inches wide at base and top (table section is 30 inches wide) 12 inches deep: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A901780001

08/01/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  Dry-erase board, yearly organizer. 26 3/4 x 39 3/4. 12034301522037

08/01/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  1 lot of miscellaneous office supplies consisting of but not limited to: approx. 51 boxes of comb bindings, various sizes and colors; 1 unused printer cartridge: part # q1339a-rc (see attachment for detailed list of supplies): repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572019001901

08/01/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  Laser printer shipping labels 100 sheets of 6 labels per box, 95 boxes available, 12034301522036

08/01/2020 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  Staples, NSN 7510-00-272-9410, 5000 box, 1, 2 leg, 18 boxes. 12034301522008

08/01/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  30×48 push-pin cork board, 1 only. 12034301522007

08/01/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  1ea, Lanier LF411 Fax scan print, and 1ea, HP Officejet Pro 8600 Premium Printer. Used, dusty, worked at last attempt to use. – no guarantee or waranty. 12034301522022

08/01/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 11:26 AM CT.