GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/01/2020 04:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:44 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FERMONT, 1999, 5 KW, MODEL: MEP802A, SERIAL NUMBER: FZ02457, ESTIMATED HOURS: 7, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196236WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196236WS

08/01/2020 04:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:34 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FERMONT, 2005, 5 KW, MODEL: MEP802A, SERIAL NUMBER: FZ06239, ESTIMATED HOURS: 7, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196235WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196235WS

08/01/2020 04:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:24 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FERMONT, 2004, 5 KW, MODEL: MEP802A, SERIAL NUMBER: FZ06083, ESTIMATED HOURS: 6, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196234WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196234WS

08/01/2020 04:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:14 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FERMONT, 1994, 5 KW, MODEL: MEP802A, SERIAL NUMBER: RZB02670, ESTIMATED HOURS: 7, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196233WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196233WS

08/01/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:04 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FERMONT, 2004, 5 KW, MODEL: MEP802A, SERIAL NUMBER: FZ05926, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196232WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196232WS

08/01/2020 03:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 01:54 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMONT, 2010, 5 KW, DIESEL, MODEL: MEP802A, SERIAL NUMBER: FZ12222, 60 HZ, ESTIMATED HOURS: 12, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196230WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196230WS

08/01/2020 03:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 01:44 PM CT.