GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/01/2020 12:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:39 AM CT.

  2 GOOD-ALL ELECTRIC BATTERY CHARGERS, MODEL C60-10 130-25, TYPE 0080504, VOLTS 240, APMS 42.9, SN 89P5486 AND 89P5487 MADE CIRCA 1990, APPROXIMATE MEASUREMENTS OF EACH UNIT IN INCHES: 53H X 30W X 21.5D. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827701700003

08/01/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Andela GP-1 Glass Pulverizer, Estimated Year: 1996, Color: Red, Serial Number: GP1200101797, Conveyor belts cracking, Scratch marks on hopper, Unknown whether it is currently in functioning condition: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, Location: 1342 West Industrial Road, Cedar City, UT 84721, Point of Contact: Kathleen Gonder, Email: kathleen_gonder@nps.gov, Phone: 435-586-9451 Ext. 4421, Inspection and pickup by appointment only. 14840301890001

08/01/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, 1994, VTA-903-T600, SERIAL NUMBER: 11174093, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773020400022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773020400022

08/01/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH) CUMMINS, DIESEL, 1984, NHC-250, SERIAL NUMBER: 11239661, (OVERHAULED IN 2010, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773020400011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773020400011

08/01/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  1985 GREAT DANE BOX TRAILER, 48 FOOT, VIN: 1GRAA942XFS108713, SERIAL NUMBER: AG0003063338,, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197249WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197249WS

08/01/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:00 AM CT.