GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/01/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  One lot of unused crutches and 2ea Bariatric steel rollators: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827601410006

08/01/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  CASES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 PALLETS OF PELICAN CASES, (SOLD AS IS) (478773020400044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773020400044