GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/30/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  Lektriever filing system: Mfr: Kardex Systems Inc, Model: LX-580M. Unit has disassembled. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149498 0167 #0001) 14949801670001

07/30/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  Est 26ea, Desks. Desks were used in the classroom. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0178 #0001) Z6120001780001

07/30/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  Est 70ea, All Steel 28H X 15W X 23D, 3-drawer file cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (193198 0189 TP03) 1931980189TP03

07/30/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 14 ea. File Cabinets, assorted 4-drawers and 5-drawers. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178DRSF6

07/30/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 62 ea. office furniture partitions, 65″ X 49″. Also included are metal feet and partition connectors. Unknown if parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178DRSF5

07/30/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 114 ea. secretary chairs with no arms, assorted colors. Photo shows a sample of the chairs offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered in this lot. Item sold as is. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178DRSF1

07/27/2020 08:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:58 PM CT.