GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/30/2020 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 100 ea. plastic stack-able desk trays. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 7005D50178AAO03

07/30/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of assorted 6 ea. Calculating Machines. Mfg/Model: Assorted. Inspection is highly recommended. Items were usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. The winning bidder is responsible for shipping, packaging costs. If picked up on site, bidder will be responsible for loading and removal of all property awarded to them. Awarded items MUST be picked up within 14 days. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in Palmer, Alaska. Shipping from Alaska can be costly. 1631A7017010KEY