GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/30/2020 02:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:33 PM CT.

  Est Misc 151 Concrete Forms: consist of est 45 each, 6 x 10′; 6 each 4 x 10′ ; est 43 each, 10 X 10′ curb forms; est 45 each, 6 x 10′; Flexible Forms 6 each 5 x 10′; 6 each 10 x 10. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0160 #0008 12315901600008

07/30/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  Propane tank: Mfr: Buehler, Serial number: B15135, 499 gallon. Unit has been in long term storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #0013) 12315901560013

07/30/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  5ea, Chain Link Fence, Est 8FT. Length of rolls unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0160 #0001) 12315901600001

07/30/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  Propane tank, Mfr: Manchester, Serial number: 33737, 172 gallon. Tank built on hitch and axle. Unit has been in long term storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #00012) 12315901560012

07/30/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  Propane tank, Mfr: unknown. Unit has been in long term storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry. Cell 520-483-0859. 24 advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0156 #0011) 12315901560011

07/30/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 12:01 PM CT.