GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/27/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:10 PM CT.

Refuse Truck, 1 Each: Mfr General Motor Corp, Mdl C7D042, 1986, 8 cyl, diesel. 89057001600019E

07/27/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:00 PM CT.

Pickup Truck, 1 Each: Chevrolet, Silverado 1500, 2015, 4×4, crew cab, 8 cyl, gas, automatic transmission. 140F0801960001