GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/27/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 07:21 PM CT.

Floor Buffer, 1 Each: Mfr NSS, Mdl Maverick 300. 89057001670021H

07/27/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 07:11 PM CT.

Leaf Blower, 1 Each: Mfr Toro, Mdl 44536 Repost, needs new tires. 36050201610024

07/27/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 07:10 PM CT.

Commercial Kitchen Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea cooler, 2 ea sinks, 3 ea food warming stations, and 1 ea table – 7 ft wide x 2 ft deep x 2 ft high. 1204AS00872009F

07/27/2020 09:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 07:09 PM CT.

Work Station Cubicles, 1 Lot: 8 each. Buyer must dismantle and load. Includes all partitions, file cabinets and desktops (other items shown in photos are not included in this sale). 7005BA01563986

07/27/2020 08:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:59 PM CT.

Metal Shelving, 1 Lot: w/particle board shelves, 15 sections. Buyer will need to dismantle and load (no assistance). (Agency Control Numbers 7005BA 0155 0001 AND 7005BA 0156 3943) MULTI ITEMS