GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/25/2020 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:02 PM CT.

1991 Chevrolet C/K 2500 with a 5.0L V8 OHV 16V engine. Vehicle condition: dents, scratches, rust damage, transmission repairs required, and visual blemishes. –Fire Equipment in photographs is not included with the vehicle. Vehicle is not driveable and will need to be towed trailered off-site; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00730001

07/25/2020 03:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 01:52 PM CT.

1995 Chevrolet C/K 2500 with a 5.7L V8 OHV 16V engine; power steering. Condition: a/c inoperable, interior damage, horn inoperable, oil leaks, rust damage, speedometer inoperable, transmission repairs required, visual blemishes, and windshield cracked. –Welder and accessories photographed are not included with the vehicle. Vehicle is not in working condition. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00730005

07/25/2020 03:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 01:42 PM CT.

1995 Ford F-350 with a 5.8L V8 OHV 16V engine; power steering and 2WD. Condition: A/C inoperable, engine parts(s) required, engine repairs required, engine smoke, interior damage, mechanical problems, dents, minor scratches, oil leaks, and rust damage. Vehicle is not driveable and will need to be trailered off-site. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00730004

07/25/2020 03:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 01:32 PM CT.

1992 Chevrolet C/K 3500 with a 7.4L V8 OHV 16V engine; GAS; A/T; 4X4; specialized box. Needs to be towed away from site; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1382AK00580001A

07/25/2020 03:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 01:22 PM CT.

2008 Ford F-250 SD with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine; power steering. Condition: engine part(s) required, engine repairs required, minor dents, minor scratches, and visual blemishes. ****Vehicle engine is blown****. Vehicle will need to be towed offsite. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00730012

07/25/2020 03:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 01:12 PM CT.

2003 Ford F-150 XL with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine. 4WD. Condition: engine repairs required, mechanical problems, dents, scratches, oil leaks, rust damage, suspension problems, visual blemishes, and windshield cracked. Vehicle will need to be trailered off-site. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00730008

07/25/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 01:02 PM CT.

1994 Chevrolet C/K 1500 with a 5.7L V8 OHV 16V engine; power steering. Vehicle condition: interior damage, dents, scratches, oil leaks, rust damage, and visual blemishes. –welder and accessories in photographs are not included with the vehicle. Vehicle is in working condition. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00730002

07/25/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 12:52 PM CT.