GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/23/2020 05:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 03:20 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F150, EXT CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTRF122X8KC95246 MILEAGE: 81,281 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear; crack in windshield on driver’s side; peeling paint in truck bed and on top of tailgate, above handle, and vehicle shakes a little when seed reaches 50 mph.. The vehicle is in running condition. Towing package and tool box included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750189LA17

07/23/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F150, EXT CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTRF12268KC95244 MILEAGE: 54,767 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear, crack across entire windshield, and paint fading. Truck makes loud banging noise (not sure of the location), and feels like it loses power (sputters) at times. Uncertain of the transmission and engine condition. The vehicle is in running condition, but not safely. Towing package and tool box included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750189LA14

07/23/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F150, EXT CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTPX12VX8KC87856 MILEAGE: 109,308 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear, four scratches on tailgate, minor scratches in bed. The vehicle is in running condition. Towing package and tool box are included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750189LA13

07/23/2020 04:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 02:50 PM CT.

  Ford F250 XLT Super Duty Extended Cab PICKUP 2005 RED 4 X 4 MINOR SCRATCHES, EXCELLENT TIRES KYLESS ENTRY, CD PLAYR, CRUISE CONTROL TOWING PACKAE POWER WINDOWS, POWER LOCKS, POWER STEERING,AC. SEATS 6. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. I454943. 140A0101710001

07/23/2020 04:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 02:40 PM CT.