GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/22/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  CD Player, Mfg: Coby, Mdl: MP-CD450; Serial#: 0910208096001831; -used- 36430101830062

07/22/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Global Med mobile communications Cart, turned in due to end-of-life delegations. The cart includes: Cisco SX80 Precision 4X Camera control unit, Datex Medical, CardioCap 5 Bedside monitor ***Packing & Shipping is the Responsibility of the Purchaser POC for scheduling pickup days and times will be Leslie Avery (Leslie.Avery@va.gov) and Clarence Lang (Clarence.Lang@va.gov) 36422301400001