GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/21/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. VARIOUS GARMIN GPS UNITS. NUVI 1350 (2), NUVI 3590LM PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. SHIPPING WILL NOT BE PROVIDED. ITEMS WILL BE PICKUP ONSITE ONLY. 70240201360003

07/21/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. ILEX 795-SF. PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEM WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. ITEM FOR PICKUP ONSITE ONLY 70240201350003