GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/17/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 06:14 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Printer, Inkjet Color, Dell Model C3765DNF. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980153AN01

07/17/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (25) each 19 inch computer monitors of various models (the 25 monitors are comprised of: 1 each P2213T; 1 each P2017H; 2 each P1911T; 1 each 1908 FPB; 5 each P190ST; 4 each P1913T; 7 each 1908FPT; 1 each 1908FPC and 3 each P1913B). Monitor power cords or cables to the computers are not included. Additionally, there are 3 cases (80 per) of new never used HDMI to DVI-D cable (part number 42516). Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Removal of property is by appointment only hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301840002

07/17/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (46) desk top computers (comprised of 33 each Dell Optiplex 9020, 8 each Dell Optiplex 9010 and 5 each HP Prodesk 600 G2 SFF); (3) laptop computers (comprised of 1 each Dell Latitude E5270, 1 each HP Probook 640 G2 and 1 each HP Elite Book 840). Hard drives and memory have been removed. There are no power cables, power supplies or accessories. Additionally, there are 3 cases (80 per) of new never used HDMI to DVI-D cables (part number 42516). Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Removal of property is by appointment only during hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301840001

07/17/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Ipad Mini, A1432, 32GB wifi only, (104 EA); some with chargers; Ipads: A1458 4th Generation 32GB, wifi only, (54 EA); A1395 2nd Generation 16GB, wifi only, (2 EA); A1403 3rd Generation 64GB, wifi & cellular Verizon, (13 EA); A1219 1st Generation 16GB, wifi only, (1 EA); A1416 3rd Generation 16GB, wifi only, (38 EA); A1460 4th Generation 16GB, wifi & cellular Verizon, (4 EA); A1460 4th Generation 32GB, wifi & cellular Verizon, (16 EA); Otterbox Defender Series for Ipad Mini, (104 EA); Parasync Ipad 2 case assembly, (8 EA); Parasync 10, PARA120-02NAP2 without power plug, (2 EA); Parasync 20, PARA120-15NA W/O power plug, (2 EA); Ipad Keyboard Dock A1359, (4 EA); ILuv, Anti Glare Protective Film, (59 EA); Miscellaneous power adapters and cords; -used- 70434501980002