GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

07/16/2020 05:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:30 PM CT.

  Aircraft Engine- Lycoming O360-A4M SN:L-22678-36A. Prop strike, Time since overhaul 396.7 on 8/26/03. Total time- 5027.5. Crankshaft appears to be bent. Includes starter. Log books and data plate included. (12639501762004) Repairs needed 12639501762004

07/16/2020 05:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:20 PM CT.

  Aircraft Engine- Lycoming O320 A2B SN:RL23485-27E, prop strike, includes mags, carburetor, air box, oil cooler, flywheel and starter. Log books and data plate included. (12639501762001) Repairs needed; 12639501762001

07/16/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  Aircraft Engine- Lycoming O320 A2B SN:30930-27A, Includes Magnetos. There are no log books or any records (12639501762003) Repairs needed 12639501762003

07/16/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Aircraft Engine- Lycoming O320 A2B 160HP SN: L49669-27A Removed for 180HP conversion. Included Mags, carburetor, and flywheel. Log books and data plate included. (12639501762002) Repairs needed 12639501762002