GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/11/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  BICYCLES AND FOOSBALL TABLE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 EACH VARIOUS BIKES; 1 EACH DIAMONDBACK FOOSBALL TABLE, (TABLE HAS A BROKEN LEG, BIKES HAVE MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810007

07/11/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 PALLETS OF APPROX 150 EACH, (ITEMS ARE NOT IN PACKAGE AND MAY HAVE BEEN USED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016200022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773016200022

07/11/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  KNEE PADS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF APPROX 200 EACH, (UNSED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016200011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773016200011

07/11/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 PALLETS OF COLD WEATHER JACKETS, 1 PALLET HAS LARGE-LONG GREEN FLEECE JACKETS; 1 PALLET HAS MEDIUM-REGULAR GREY PARKAS, (SOLD AS IS) (478773017600044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773017600044

07/11/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 PALLETS OF COLD WEATHER JACKETS FLEECE, 1 PALLET HAS TAN LARGE-REGULAR JACKET; 1 PALLET HAS LARGE-LONG GREEN JACKETS, LOT IS APPROXIMATELY 200 TOTAL, (SOLD AS IS) (478773017600033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773017600033