GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/11/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  TOOL KIT, AIRCRAFT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 40 EACH KITS, (UNSURE IF KITS ARE COMPLETE, SOME TOOLS MAY BE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810013

07/11/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  TOOL KIT, AIRCRAFT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 20 EACH KITS, (UNSURE IF KITS ARE COMPLETE, SOME TOOLS MAY BE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810012

07/11/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  TOOL KIT, AIRCRAFT (1 LOT), CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 24 KITS, (UNSURE IF KITS ARE COMPLETE, SOME TOOLS MAY BE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810011

07/11/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 11 EACH WOODEN BOXES, INCLUDING TOOLS, TOOL BAGS AND OTHER MISC ITEMS, (ITEMS ARE USED AND SOME ARE BROKEN, BOXES ARE HEAVY, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810017) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810017

07/11/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  WHEEL BALANCER (1 EACH), FMC MODEL: 4100 SC, SERIAL NUMBER: E4 1 DN 083, 115 VOLTS, 12 AMPS, 60 HZ, 1 PHASE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810016) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810016

07/11/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  TOOL BOXES WITH ASSORTED TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 PALLETS OF 20 HEAVILY WORN TOOLBOXES WITH ASSORTED TOOLS, (PALLETS ARE SHRINK WRAPPED, AGENCY CAN ASSIST WITH LOADING, SOLD AS IS) (47866001752735C) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47866001752735C

07/11/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:11 AM CT.