GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/09/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  Exam Table: Mfr: Hausmann Ind. Non-motorized. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 360402012565306) 360402012565306

07/09/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  Exam Table: Mfr: Hausmann Ind. Non-motorized. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040201250001) 36040201250001

07/09/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  6ea Stretchers: Mfr: Hillrom and Stryker, mdl: P8005. MATTRESSES NOT FOR SALE. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36041301710011) 36041301710011

07/09/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  Stock Picking Ladder Cart: Mfr: ULINE, Model: H-3904. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040000620023E) 36040000620023E

07/09/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Est 13ea, unused Crash Cart Trays: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040000620022E) 36040000620022E

07/09/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  CD Burner: Manufacture: Rimage, Model: RAS 27E. No power cord. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040000620020E) 36040000620020E