GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/07/2020 03:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 01:19 PM CT.

  Approximately 9 Rolls of SOLID RUBBER SHEET: 9320-00-244-9276 MIL-PRF-1149D. TY1, CL2 400 SY, 1,931 LB, (48X40X48), 53.3 CU FT. 47924601810035

07/07/2020 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:46 PM CT.

  1EA MISCELLANEOUS TENT: CELINA. 47924601810027

07/07/2020 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:36 PM CT.

  1EA Miscellaneous Electrical Coverter: Palmer Electronics Corp. Motor Generator Set PU – 126 B/U 44. 47924601810013

07/07/2020 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:26 PM CT.

  1EA Miscellaneous Tent. 47924601810012

07/07/2020 02:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:25 PM CT.

  One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Shipping and Storage: 1EATankinetics, Inc.; 1EA The Willard Co, Inc.; 1EA The Willard Co, Inc. 47924601810043

07/07/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:24 PM CT.

  8EA MUSICAL INSTRUMENT PARTS AND ACCESSORIES: JBL Control 8SRA, U-601-008545-A. 47924601810044

07/07/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  4EA MUSIC CASE: Yamaha. 47924601810037