GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/07/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  Approximately 169EA Intrenching hand tools. 47924601810008

07/07/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:21 AM CT.

1EA ELECTRONIC TOOL KIT. 47924601810028

07/07/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  1EA CRIMPING TOOL, TERMINAL, HAND: AMP Incorporated Hand Crimping Tool 90346-1. 47924601810040

07/07/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2EA 2010Hydraulic Jack Support: Model 5120-01-355-3053, Serial Number 000991819-00. 47924601810039

07/07/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  3EA Wrench Box. 47924601810004