GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/27/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 11:20 AM CT.

One lot to include, 1ea, wood mail sorting station with drawers for storage of office supplies, 2ea, wood printer stands. Items on or around furniture not included.. 7066E501391771

06/27/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 11:10 AM CT.

One lot of 1ea, small 3 drawer filing cabinets, 4ea, 5 drawer file cabinets, wood finish. Items on or around file cabinets not included. 7066E501391770

06/27/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 11:00 AM CT.

One lot of file cabinets, wood finish, 10ea. Items on or around file cabinets not included. 7066E501391769

06/27/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:50 AM CT.

One lot of misc. office furniture, wood finish. Items on or around furniture not included. 6 pieces total. 7066E501391768

06/27/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:40 AM CT.

One lot to include: 4 Wooden Desks, items on or around desks not included. 7066E501391767

06/27/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:30 AM CT.

One lot to include: Wood storage cabinet & 2 bookshelves 7066E501216906

06/27/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:20 AM CT.

One lot to include: 2 desks & 1 credenza 7066E501216905

06/27/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:10 AM CT.

One lot to include: 7 blue chairs, 2 black chairs & 1 tv computer cart. 7066E501216904

06/27/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Round table with 3 blue chair, 1 lot. 7066E501196618