GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

06/23/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  Bobcat, 1 Each: Clark, Mdl 2410, 2545 hours on meter. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D801640003

06/23/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:22 PM CT.

  Tractor, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl ID544C, 1987, 5093 hours on meter. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D801640002

06/20/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  CIRCA 1980 SCRAP HOT STICK TRAILER BY ABCH, S/N Y1082, not road worthy, approximate measurements (in feet): 5.5w x 5h x 22l with pintle hitch, forklift assistance will be provided to load this trailer onto a flatbed before it is transported: SCRAP, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS** 89827700510001

06/20/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Double-wide modular office disassembly required, make and model are unknown, unit is believed to have been manufactured in 1979, acquired in 1989, model building type: MB05 steel light frame. S/N 17238-39, building measurements are as follows: width -24ft 10in, soffit 24in both sides (add to width), breaker box and conduit are 6in added to width, length 60ft 4in, gate 19ft 5in (GATE THE UNIT MUST FIT THROUGH AFTER SPLIT IN HALF / DISASSEMBLED), approx. gross floor area (sq. ft.) is 1440, approx. usable area (sq. ft.) is 1370. Used infrequently as a backup office. General layout is an open floor plan on 1 2 of the entire length of the unit. On the other half end is an enclosed 10 x 10 office, a 10 x 15 utility room on the other half end. In the middle of the second half are restrooms and meeting storage breakroom nook, front and back porch/ stairs are included, no known roof leak issues. REMOVAL: **DOUBLE-WIDE MUST BE SPLIT IN HALF AND LOADED IN A WAY SO IT FITS THROUGH THE YARD GATE (GATE 19FT 5IN)**. Please keep this added labor and time commitment in mind when bidding. WAPA will NOT remove sections of the chain link. Removal times, dates, and the units loading and removed must be coordinated with John Waltman (Waltman@wapa.gov, 307-638-8772). Repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827700090001

06/19/2020 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:50 PM CT.