GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/24/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  ONE LOT INCLUDES 2 SONY CYBERSHOT CAMERAS, (DSC-W610, DSC-W120)4 GARMIN NUVI 205 GPS NAVIGATOR SYSTEMS. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR, COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading, AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.*** 36330201270506

06/24/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  PHONOGRAPHS, RADIOS, AND TELEVISION SETS: HOME TYPE Outdated Analog TV VCR Combo for scrap; ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.*** 8624B1016106093

06/24/2020 05:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:47 PM CT.

Manitowoc Ice Maker, SN:040262875. Viewing from 9-12am Only. All visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask. (12639501630001) Repairs needed 12639501630001

06/24/2020 04:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:51 PM CT.

Damaged PA18-150 Wings and miscellaneous parts, Known damaged parts: left wings, 2 ea, right wing, partial wing cut in half, right metal aileron, right metal flap, and left fabric aileron. All parts are heavily damaged. No data plate, logs, or records. Total time and year of manufacture on wings is unknown; Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12639501672003) Salvage 12639501672003

06/24/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:41 PM CT.

Damaged Piper PA18-150 Fuselage, 3 ea. Damaged tail section, fuselage in photo that has fabric covering installed is not included in this sale. No data plate, logs, or records. Total time and year of manufacture on fuselage is unknown; Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12639501672002) Salvage 12639501672002

06/24/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:31 PM CT.

Damaged Piper PA18-150 Fuselage, Known damage to right rear wing mount and left aft fuselage. No data plate, logs, or records. Total time and year of manufacture on fuselage is unknown; Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12639501672001) Salvage 12639501672001

06/24/2020 01:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:52 AM CT.

  Storage Retrieval System Omnicell, Model: SDA-FRM-002, SN: 98309. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (360402 0157 #0009) 36040201570009

06/24/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:42 AM CT.