GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/19/2020 08:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:56 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:55 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  This lot consists of various diabetic shoes, low quarter boots, shoe inserts, Rolyan Multi-use elbow Ortho Large and X-Large, Xtern Foot Drop Orthotic Large. There are various brands to include Orthofeet, Mt. Emey, Drew Shoes and PW Minor. Shoes are all new in original boxes. Sizes vary from 8 to 15, including half sizes. Colors also vary (black, brown, tan, etc.). For a detail list of the diabetic shoes by approximate quantities click on the below link “Diabetic Shoes List” . Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up by appointment only. 36544801200001

06/18/2020 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 03:45 PM CT.

Frigidaire Dish Washer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300900016A

06/18/2020 05:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 03:35 PM CT.

Tappan Electric Stove. Unknown model, needs cleaning. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300900014A