GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/18/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:05 PM CT.

  Est 20ea, unused Dell laptop bags. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0105 #00020) Z61200010500020

06/18/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:35 AM CT.

2EA USB POCKET PALM ADAPTERS : WORKS WITH WINDOWS XP, MAC 0S, 8.6-9.X BELKIN. 14X40200770004

06/18/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:34 AM CT.

1EA DESIGN CAD EXPRESS: 3D GRAPHICS, CDROM DRIVE, WINDOWS 98 NT4 ME 2000 XP, 15 1-57632-355-2. 14X40200770005

06/18/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MP    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:33 AM CT.

3EA Dell Computer Monitors. 14F30100680005

06/18/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:23 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Computer Equipment: 1ea COMPUTER SCANNER HP 7650 SN CN85ST4129; 1ea COMPUTER PRINTER HP 1200 SERIES Laserjet Printer, obsolete for current software. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:22 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Computer Equipment: 2ea Dell Optiplex 720 Computer CPU; 1ea Dell Precision M2800 Laptop; 1ea Dell Latitude E5550 Laptop. Repairs are required but not limited to hard drives removed. MULTI ITEMS