GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Craftsman 5 drawer rolling tool chest: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500006

06/13/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS MACHINIST MEASURING DEVICES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 180 EACH, TO INCLUDE BORE GAUGES, CALIPERS, MICROMETERS, DIAL INDICATORS, DIAL CALIPERS (PARTS MAY BE BORKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS (47881F01500011) (LOT 11, LDV, 09 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500011

06/13/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS TOOLS AND BOXES (1 LOT) APPROX 87 EACH, CONSISTING OF 4 EACH TOOLBOX; 4 EACH BODY AND FENDER TOOL KITS; 7 EACH SAFETY GLASSES; 23 EACH GOGGLES; 18 EACH TORCH GOGGLES; 5 EACH TOOL SETS; 26 EACH SHADED SAFETY GLASSES, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500013) (LOT 13,LDV, 06 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500013