GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/12/2020 05:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 03:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell E6530 Laptop computers (2 EA). Hard drives have been removed. Purchase does not include cables or accessories. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN01116530

06/12/2020 05:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 03:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell E5250 Intel Core 2 Duo Laptop computers (17 EA). Hard drives have been removed. Purchase does not include cables or accessories. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN01115250