GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

06/11/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  One Oil Distribution Trailer M969A1, 5000 gallon capacity, NSN-2330011550048. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered AS IS WHERE IS with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. Title available on request. (47737800780037) 47737800780037

06/10/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  2013 FORD F150 EXTENDED CAB, 6 CYLINDERS, TILT STEERING, AIR BAGS, AIR CONDITIONING, AM FM RADIO **BATTERY DEAD MISSING **BODY DAMAGE **ENGINE PARTS REQURIED **ENGINE REPAIRS REQUIRED **INTERIOR DAMAGE **TIRES FLAT VEHICLE OFFERED AS IS AND FROM IT’S CURRENT LOCATION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT VEHICLE PRIOR TO ACQUISITION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CONTACT…. POC: Thomas Jamison, 609-723-1100 ext.1530, ext.1456 email: tjjamison@bop.golv 15225101480007

06/10/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  2013 FORD F150 EXTENDED CAB, 6 CYLINDERS. Vehicle inoperable. Interior and exterior damage. Unknown repairs required. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT VEHICLE PRIOR TO ACQUISITION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CONTACT…. POC: Thomas Jamison, 609-723-1100 ext.1530, ext.1456 email: tjjamison@bop.golv 15225101480008

06/10/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  2015 WHITE TOYOTA TACOMA, 1 4 TON, 4X2 EXTENDED CAB, VIN:5TFX4CN8FX052080 NARROW BED PICK UP TRUCK, AIRBAGS, AIR CONDITIONING, AM FM RADIO, CD PLAYER, CRUISE CONTROL, KEYLESS ENTRY, POWER LOCKS, POWER MIRRORS, POWER STEERING. *BATTERY DEAD MISSING, *Exterior SCRATCHES VEHICLE LISTED AS IS AND FROM IT’S CURRENT LOCATION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT VEHICLES PRIOR TO ACQUISITION. ITEMS IS MAINTAINED AT A SECURE FACILITY. ID REQUIRED. COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS REQUIRED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. SEE CONTACT INFO BELOW: CONTACT: THOMAS JAMISON EMAIL: tjjamison@bop.gov phone: 609-723-1100 ext.1530 or 1456 15225101530010

06/10/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2005 17-Foot Wright Single Axle Utility Trailer with 12.5 feet x 5 feet 6 inch wood trailer bed. ***SALVAGE*** To be sold for parts only. Needs to be hauled from site. 14130301280001

06/10/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  2015 WHITE, TOYOTA TACOMA, 1 4 TON, 4X2 EXTENDED CAB, NARROW BED PICK UP TRUCK. 113,064 MILES, 265 70 R16 TIRES, GAS, AIR BAGS, AM FM RADIO, CD PLAYER, CRUISE CONTROL, ANTI-LOCK BRAKES, KEYLESS ENTRY, POWER LOCKS, POWER MIRRORS, POWER WINDOWS, TILT STEERING. *BATTERY MISSING DEAD, *Exterior SCRATCHES, VEHICLE LISTED AS IS AND FROM IT’S CURRRENT LOCATION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO VIEW THE VEHICLE PRIOR TO ACQUISITION. ITEM STORED ON A SECURE FACILITY. VEHICLE INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS ARE REQUIRED. APPOINTMENT CONTACT: THOMAS JAMISON EMAIL: tjjamison@bop.gov PHONE: 609-723-1100 EXT.1530 OR 1456 15225101530009

06/10/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:51 PM CT.