GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/10/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 27. 6 Drawer Medication Dispenser. Make: Pyxis 6. Model: Medstation 3500. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Used. 36F30301120421A

06/10/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 18. Medication Dispenser. Make: Pyxis. Model: Medstation 3500. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Used. 36F30301120421V

06/10/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 13. Anesthesia System. Make: Pyxis. Model: Medstation 3500. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Used. 36F30301120421M

06/10/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 19. 2 Drawer Medication Dispenser. Make: Pyxis. Model: Medstation 3500. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Used. 36F30301120421L